crochethappy

Just another WordPress.com site

Newest Project

on May 4, 2013

This only took a couple of days, maybe three or four hours total, working while watching TV.

It’s a scarf of joined flowers that I made for my cohort adviser as part of a gift from our cohort before our graduation.

I’m now officially done with my master’s degree! I’m thrilled about that!

I didn’t like this flower, so I made it be a hat for my cat.

IMG_20130502_113323_452

Tons of different flowers!

IMG_20130502_132444_003

I didn’t think to get a picture of the final product all stretched out. Here it is after I tied it up with a bow! All of the flowers are just crocheted in the round.

IMG_20130503_154155_274

Leave a Reply

