crochethappy

Just another WordPress.com site

More latest crochet

on September 11, 2012

image

A pillow for my husband. Soft, soft bamboo yarn. He picked it out! I just need to make the inside pillow part now.

image

I made a baby blanket and a scarf in the same colors and pattern for our friends’ toddler son. My sister made a pillow to match. He loves this soft yarn! It’s Caron Simply Soft (ocean and heather I think).

I’m working on Vader’s lightsaber for our friend who is the father of the baby I made the above blanket for. The Yoda saber was for his close friend; their birthdays are in the same week!

Leave a Reply

