crochethappy

Just another WordPress.com site

VBA

on June 11, 2012

I’ve been nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award by hookedbyme. I’d like to thank her for nominating me!

I’m not officially accepting the nomination.. I can’t find 15 blogs to nominate that haven’t already been nominated! Most of you I love to read have been, but I think that proves I have good taste. 😉

If you are nominated and accept the nomination, you are supposed to post 7 facts about yourself and then nominate 15 other bloggers.

Even if I don’t have 15, I do want to share a couple of great blogs. hookedbyme (above) of course – I love to read her blog. She shares lots of fun crochet ideas and patterns.

Then…

millie on her world

Very creative, fun blog. I love reading and seeing what she’ll do next, and I learn from her as I read!

crayons and milk

Very creative blog with some great humor thrown in.

shewhocrochets

A very talented crocheter. She can do things I only dream of one day learning to do.

A Few Things About Me:

1. I love to read, sometimes a full book a day.

2. We have a big pear tree and a blackberry patch. I love to make blackberry cobblers and pear jams/syrups in the summer.

3. I’m not super concerned about what people think about what I do, but I am very concerned with how what I do makes someone else feel.

Leave a Reply

