crochethappy

Just another WordPress.com site

Crafty Moods

on February 6, 2012

I craft in moods. I haven’t been in a crochet mood much lately, but I also haven’t had much crafty time.

When I have, I’ve been:

  • Making personalized collages from magazine clippings
  • Sewing and filling bean bags for my little kids’ class at church

  • Making Irish-themed jewelry for my sister to sell to help her raise money to do an exchange trip to Ireland.

I’ve been spending most of the rest of my time doing Physics homework! Ahh!

Leave a Reply

