crochethappy

Just another WordPress.com site

Current Project: Cardigan for ME :)

on January 3, 2012

My mom gave me some VERY soft Patons Silk Bamboo yarn for Christmas.

I looked on their website (you have to sign up to see patterns, but they have some nice ones) and found a pattern for a pretty cardigan I’m making for myself with some of the new yarn. I’m making it in a deep purple color (85310). I also have a nice sage green (85326). I haven’t figured out what to do with it besides the cardigan so far!

I don’t think I’m going to do buttons all the way down, just one or two at the bust.

Leave a Reply

